Jacky posted an update 5 months ago
Heads up! We will be deleting all old Activity, Message and Notification entries.
Everything prior to July 1, 2019 will be deleted. Going forward, I will do this once a month – remove all Activity, Message and Notification entries.
This is necessary to reduce the size of the site and to help with site speed.
Deletion will occur in about 1 week in order to give active members a chance to manually save what they want.